Testimonials

Great dentist

4.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Saw the lady dentist last week, superb.

edith

Response from 7 Day Healthcare

Thank you for your kind words, we will pass your review on to the dentist you saw 🙂

GP

5.0 rating
August 21, 2018

Saw Dr Martin Adler at the clinic today, Excellent.

D Farrow

Doctor appointment

4.0 rating
June 25, 2018

Very pleasant although a lot of red tape to get my injection done. The doctor was friendly, polite and professional and thorough.

May Thompson

Response from 7 Day Healthcare

Thank you for your kind words! Unfortunately there are a few new regulations we are required to follow regarding the hay fever injection.

GP doctor

5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Polite and considerate. and helpful too.

John Baptise

warm reception

5.0 rating
May 19, 2018

Staff very friendly & helpful. Doctor i saw very good, explained the injection and its effects, happy with my appt.

Ronald Amida

Response from 7 Day Healthcare

Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad you had a good experience with us.

Excellent as always

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

Saw the Doctor for my hayfever injection last week, absolutely fantastic service. would recommend.

J Whitemore

Completely satisfied

5.0 rating
April 6, 2018

First time using a private GP and this practice. The Dr put me at ease the minute I walked in and sorted out my issues without any fuss. He listened and didn’t rush me and had empathy and understanding. Very pleased and will use them again without doubt.

J Ford

An excellent first visit to the dentist

5.0 rating
April 5, 2018

Today I made my first visit to the dentist and the lady dentist made my experience actually very relaxed. She was very caring, very informative and the whole experience was far more relaxed and professional than at previous dental practices. I highly recommend this healthcare centre as my friend recommended it to me (her husband works at a dental practice in central London therefore she definitely knows when she has an excellent dentist.)

Alexander Ermellino